Region Results

SOCIALS

      

ABOUT

The Northern Metro Region consists of 11 Centres during the 2020-21 season.

CENTRES /

# Centre Email
5 Coburg coburg@lavic.com.au
121 Craigieburn craigieburn@lavic.com.au
8 Diamond Valley diamondvalley@lavic.com.au
73 Essendon essendon@lavic.com.au
78 Hume hume@lavic.com.au
46 Keilor keilor@lavic.com.au
111 Kilmore & District kilmoredistrict@lavic.com.au
127 Lancefield/Romsey lancefieldromsey@lavic.com.au
22 Preston/Reservoir prestonreservoir@lavic.com.au
83 Sunbury sunbury@lavic.com.au
112 Whittlesea City whittleseacity@lavic.com.au

COMMITTEE /

Role Name Email
Chairperson
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners