CENTRES BY REGION 2022-23

EASTERN METRO REGION

Box Hill, Camberwell Malvern, Collingwood, Cockatoo, Doncaster, Kew, Knox, Nunawading, Ringwood, Sherbrooke, Yarra Ranges.

GIPPSLAND COUNTRY REGION

Bairnsdale, Berwick, Cranbourne, Leongatha, Moe, Orbost, Pakenham, Sale, Southern Peninsula, Traralgon, Warragul, Wonthaggi.

NORTHERN COUNTRY REGION

Albury, Barooga, Benalla, Bendigo, Echuca Moama, Howlong, Kyabram, Kyneton, Lavington/Jindera, Mansfield, Murrindindi, Mt Beauty, Nagambie, Nathalia, Rochester, Rutherglen, Seymour, Shepparton, Wangaratta, Wodonga, Yarrawonga/Mulwala.

NORTHERN METRO REGION

Coburg, Craigieburn, Diamond Valley, Essendon, Keilor, Kilmore & District, Lancefield / Romsey, Preston Reservoir, Sunbury, Whittlesea City.

SOUTHERN METRO REGION

Brighton, Caulfield, Chelsea, Dandenong, Frankston, Mentone, Moorabbin, Mornington, Oakleigh, Sandringham, Seaford, Springvale, Waverley, Westernport.

WESTERN COUNTRY REGION

Ararat, Ballarat, Buninyong, Camperdown, Casterton, Cohuna, Colac, Edenhope, Hamilton, Horsham, Kerang, Lake Bolac & District, Maryborough, Port Fairy, Portland, Stawell, Swan Hill, Warrnambool.

WESTERN METRO REGION

Altona, Bacchus Marsh, Brimbank, Corio, Geelong, Gisborne, Melton City, South Melbourne District, Surf Coast, Werribee, Williamstown.