Region Results

SOCIALS

      

ABOUT

The Eastern Metro Region consists of 11 Centres in the 2020-21 season.

CENTRES /

# Centre Email
21 Box Hill boxhill@lavic.com.au
45 Camberwell/Malvern camberwellmalvern@lavic.com.au
10 Collingwood collingwood@lavic.com.au
49 Croydon croydon@lavic.com.au
39 Doncaster doncaster@lavic.com.au
13 Kew kew@lavic.com.au
23 Knox knox@lavic.com.au
33 Nunawading nunawading@lavic.com.au
52 Ringwood ringwood@lavic.com.au
71 Sherbrooke sherbrooke@lavic.com.au
43 Yarra Ranges yarraranges@lavic.com.au

COMMITTEE /

Role Name Email
Chairperson
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners