CENTRE DETAILS /

Below is an alphabetical list of all affiliated Centres of Little Athletics Victoria. Click on the view button to learn more about the Centre. To locate your nearest Centre(s), please use our Find A Centre tool.

Centre Contact Number Email View
Albury Elisabeth M 0434 258 010 albury@lavic.com.au
Alpine Carolyn K 0413 586 750 alpine@lavic.com.au
Altona Amanda R 0409 002 868 altona@lavic.com.au
Ararat Judy L 0423 464 800 ararat@lavic.com.au
Bacchus Marsh Paul M 0419 834 991 bacchusmarsh@lavic.com.au
Bairnsdale Jayde S 0431 790 643 bairnsdale@lavic.com.au
Ballarat Julie B 0417 304 570 ballarat@lavic.com.au
Barooga Bec R 0419 583 824 barooga@lavic.com.au
Bar-rook bar-rook@lavic.com.au
Beaufort & District Rebecca M 0438 532 450 beaufortdistrict@lavic.com.au
Benalla Jenelle C 0417 565 444 benalla@lavic.com.au
Bendigo Lynda W 0422 689 554 bendigo@lavic.com.au
Berwick Maray C 0458 284 154 berwick@lavic.com.au
Box Hill Rajinder A 0438 045 936 boxhill@lavic.com.au
Brighton Amelia F 0411 746 322 brighton@lavic.com.au
Brimbank Tamara J 0413 260 974 brimbank@lavic.com.au
Buninyong Liesel C 0422 462 100 buninyong@lavic.com.au
Camberwell/Malvern Jacob G 0409 217 295 camberwellmalvern@lavic.com.au
Camperdown Kathy H 0419 671 300 camperdown@lavic.com.au
Casterton Narelle B 0428 858 908 casterton@lavic.com.au
Caulfield Larissa H 0439 347 291 caulfield@lavic.com.au
Chelsea John T 0421 732 449 chelsea@lavic.com.au
Coburg Simon M 0424 950 355 coburg@lavic.com.au
Cockatoo Glenn M 0425 725 756 cockatoo@lavic.com.au
Cohuna Temp R 0400 177 149 cohuna@lavic.com.au
Colac Yolande M 0409 187 875 colac@lavic.com.au
Collingwood Kep T 0488 585 796 collingwood@lavic.com.au
Corio Kirsten T 0414 944 199 corio@lavic.com.au
Corner Inlet cornerinlet@lavic.com.au
Craigieburn Diane C 0425 739 057 craigieburn@lavic.com.au
Cranbourne Nina O 0408 379 604 cranbourne@lavic.com.au
Croydon Martin T 0438 584 791 croydon@lavic.com.au
Dandenong Carol R 0412 734 510 dandenong@lavic.com.au
Diamond Valley John Z 0432 248 584 diamondvalley@lavic.com.au
Dimboola dimboola@lavic.com.au
Doncaster Michel van R 0428 986 955 doncaster@lavic.com.au
Echuca/Moama Kath H 0402 767 873 echucamoama@lavic.com.au
Edenhope Lynden F 0407 043 127 edenhope@lavic.com.au
Essendon Gwen T 0438 558 060 essendon@lavic.com.au
Frankston Rebecca S 0429 449 814 frankston@lavic.com.au
Geelong Melissa P 0417 140 283 geelong@lavic.com.au
Gisborne Anh C 0402 655 058 gisborne@lavic.com.au
Hamilton Hannah B 0439 155 330 hamilton@lavic.com.au
Horsham Jenna L 0438 034 900 horsham@lavic.com.au
Howlong howlong@lavic.com.au
Hume Jasmine F 0425 153 223 hume@lavic.com.au
Keilor Allison M 0415 694 491 keilor@lavic.com.au
Kerang Kate S 0438 579 245 kerang@lavic.com.au
Kew Karen C 0411 067 925 kew@lavic.com.au
Kilmore & District Melissa W 0466 972 505 kilmoredistrict@lavic.com.au
Knox Rob M 0401 699 413 knox@lavic.com.au
Kyabram Kellie P 0417 590 908 kyabram@lavic.com.au
Kyneton & District Claire S 0417 954 144 kyneton@lavic.com.au
Lake Bolac & District Jodie P 0409 793 203 lakebolacdistrict@lavic.com.au
Lancefield/Romsey Kaye W 0409 352 867 lancefieldromsey@lavic.com.au
Lavington/Jindera Erin M 0488 931 464 lavingtonjindera@lavic.com.au
Leongatha Karen K 0400 899 781 leongatha@lavic.com.au
Mansfield Amanda P 0400 111 061 mansfield@lavic.com.au
Maryborough David T 0414 885 183 maryborough@lavic.com.au
Melton City Aimee O 0473 832 897 meltoncity@lavic.com.au
Mentone Akanesi O 0400 221 697 metone@lavic.com.au
Moe Julie R 0419 002 605 moe@lavic.com.au
Moorabbin Sonia K 0423 474 400 moorabbin@lavic.com.au
Mornington Jo F 0488 685 656 mornington@lavic.com.au
Mt Beauty Mel V 0434 933 756 mtbeauty@lavic.com.au
Murrindindi Tamara F 0407 043 866 murrindindi@lavic.com.au
Nathalia Sarah H 0429 623 328 nathalia@lavic.com.au
Nunawading Sharon G 0417 599 562 nunawading@lavic.com.au
Oakleigh Craig B 0499 333 137 oakleigh@lavic.com.au
Orbost Zoe Q 0428 570 342 orbost@lavic.com.au
Pakenham Belinda W 0416 207 706 pakenham@lavic.com.au
Portland Kristy S 0408 601 595 portland@lavic.com.au
Preston/Reservoir Joanne M 0411 755 865 prestonreservoir@lavic.com.au
Ringwood Jennelle D 0413 183 405 ringwood@lavic.com.au
Rochester Rebecca D 0439 020 766 rochester@lavic.com.au
Rutherglen Marika P 0428 427 718 rutherglen@lavic.com.au
Sale Sarah B 0417 706 944 sale@lavic.com.au
Sandringham Sharon W 0400 955 331 sandringham@lavic.com.au
Seaford Rachelle E 0408 014 588 seaford@lavic.com.au
Seymour Michelle H 0402 270 070 seymour@lavic.com.au
Shepparton Alistair M 0422 917 002 shepparton@lavic.com.au
Sherbrooke Shane G 0403 001 947 sherbrooke@lavic.com.au
South Melbourne & District Juliet F 0437 104 422 southmelbourne@lavic.com.au
Southern Peninsula Eloise G 0412 250 470 southernpeninsula@lavic.com.au
Springvale Rachel C
0418 225 565
springvale@lavic.com.au
Stawell Kristen A 0429 937 319 stawell@lavic.com.au
Sunbury Kylie H 0478 098 142 sunbury@lavic.com.au
Swan Hill Helen S 0427 573 270 swanhill@lavic.com.au
Traralgon Tara R 0437 453 459 traralgon@lavic.com.au
Wangaratta Jennifer T 0429 963 983 wangaratta@lavic.com.au
Warragul Edwina K 0432 120 034 warragul@lavic.com.au
Warrnambool warrnambool@lavic.com.au
Waverley Katy S 0431 471 205 waverley@lavic.com.au
Werribee Stacey H 0422 102 215 werribee@lavic.com.au
Westernport Geoff R 0400 806 029 westernport@lavic.com.au
Whittlesea City Michael M 0417 011 240 whittleseacity@lavic.com.au
Williamstown Karen B 0407 665 145 williamstown@lavic.com.au
Wodonga Anthea M 0402 483 597 wodonga@lavic.com.au
Wonthaggi Janelle S 0432 540 723 wonthaggi@lavic.com.au
Woodend Sally S 0409 975 439 woodend@lavic.com.au
Yarra Ranges Nigel M 0414 688 591 yarraranges@lavic.com.au
Yarrawonga/Mulwala Narelle D 0437 747 379 yarrawongamulwala@lavic.com.au
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners