CROSS-COUNTRY SEASON HAS STARTED. CLICK THE FOLLOWING LINK FOR CROSS-COUNTRY CENTRE CONTACTS CLICK HERE

CENTRE DETAILS /

Below is an alphabetical list of all affiliated Centres of Little Athletics Victoria. Click on the view button to learn more about the Centre. To locate your nearest Centre(s), please use our Find A Centre tool.

= Centre is accepting registrations, = Centre isn’t accepting registrations

Centre Contact Number Email View
Albury Elisabeth M 0434 258 010 albury@lavic.com.au
Alpine Karlene B 0405 357 342 alpine@lavic.com.au
Altona Chloe B 0499 994 305 altona@lavic.com.au
Ararat Judy L 0423 464 800 ararat@lavic.com.au
Bacchus Marsh Corinne S 0408 545 561 bacchusmarsh@lavic.com.au
Bairnsdale Jayde S 0431 790 643 bairnsdale@lavic.com.au
Ballarat Julie B 0417 304 570 ballarat@lavic.com.au
Barooga Kirsty F 0432 734 342 barooga@lavic.com.au
Benalla Jenelle C 0417 565 444 benalla@lavic.com.au
Bendigo Vanessa M 0438 611 720 bendigo@lavic.com.au
Berwick Kirsty J 0458 284 154 berwick@lavic.com.au
Box Hill Rajinder A 0438 045 936 boxhill@lavic.com.au
Brighton Kelvin M 0412 806 456 brighton@lavic.com.au
Brimbank Tamara J 0413 260 974 brimbank@lavic.com.au
Buninyong Gabby A 0408 646 397 buninyong@lavic.com.au
Camberwell/Malvern Please Email camberwellmalvern@lavic.com.au
Camperdown Kathy H 0419 671 300 camperdown@lavic.com.au
Casterton Jeff B 0409 235 331 casterton@lavic.com.au
Caulfield Jason W 0439 347 291 caulfield@lavic.com.au
Chelsea Shane A 0419 090 458 chelsea@lavic.com.au
Coburg Aislinn B 0402 182 642 coburg@lavic.com.au
Cockatoo Glenn M 0425 725 756 cockatoo@lavic.com.au
Cohuna Karlee G 0407 041 683 cohuna@lavic.com.au
Colac Matthew W 0427 337 089 colac@lavic.com.au
Collingwood Kep T 0488 585 796 collingwood@lavic.com.au
Corio Kirsten T 0414 944 199 corio@lavic.com.au
Craigieburn Diane C 0490 152 511 craigieburn@lavic.com.au
Cranbourne Jo S 0412 637 763 cranbourne@lavic.com.au
Croydon Jessica D 0412 643 877 croydon@lavic.com.au
Dandenong David D 0408 381 688 dandenong@lavic.com.au
Diamond Valley Darren P 0418 339 146 diamondvalley@lavic.com.au
Doncaster Paul R 0412 550 552 doncaster@lavic.com.au
Echuca/Moama Kath H 0402 767 873 echucamoama@lavic.com.au
Essendon Debbie L 0421 438 547 essendon@lavic.com.au
Frankston Iain F 0417 577 019 frankston@lavic.com.au
Geelong Melissa P 0417 140 283 geelong@lavic.com.au
Gisborne Steve van E 0449 806 504 gisborne@lavic.com.au
Horsham Nigel B 0427 861 476 horsham@lavic.com.au
Howlong Robyn M 0409 040 319 howlong@lavic.com.au
Hume Jasmine F 0425 153 223 hume@lavic.com.au
Keilor Allison M 0415 694 491 keilor@lavic.com.au
Kerang Andrew S 0434 198 083 kerang@lavic.com.au
Kew Woodrow I 0415 999 332 kew@lavic.com.au
Kilmore & District Damien W 0488 114 868 kilmoredistrict@lavic.com.au
Knox Susan K 0488 149 726 knox@lavic.com.au
Kyabram Claudia M 0409 886 929 kyabram@lavic.com.au
Kyneton & District Ashley F 0417 549 257 kyneton@lavic.com.au
Lake Bolac & District Melissa P 0409 253 276 lakebolacdistrict@lavic.com.au
Lancefield/Romsey Kaye W 0409 352 867 lancefieldromsey@lavic.com.au
Lavington/Jindera Erin M 0488 931 464 lavingtonjindera@lavic.com.au
Leongatha Karen C 0419 315 300 leongatha@lavic.com.au
Mansfield Amanda P 0400 111 061 mansfield@lavic.com.au
Maryborough David T 0414 885 183 maryborough@lavic.com.au
Melton City Fiona V 0438 001 108 meltoncity@lavic.com.au
Mentone Matthew F 0438 634 327 mentone@lavic.com.au
Moe Julie R 0419 002 605 moe@lavic.com.au
Moorabbin Chris S 0421 768 534 moorabbin@lavic.com.au
Mornington Todd M 0403 223 580 mornington@lavic.com.au
Murrindindi Renee D 0422 202 692 murrindindi@lavic.com.au
Nathalia Sarah H 0429 623 328 nathalia@lavic.com.au
Nunawading Sharon G 0491 721 883 nunawading@lavic.com.au
Oakleigh Andrew A 0417 516 756 oakleigh@lavic.com.au
Orbost Zoe Q 0428 570 342 orbost@lavic.com.au
Pakenham Belinda W 0416 207 706 pakenham@lavic.com.au
Portland Denis B 0417 316 084 portland@lavic.com.au
Preston/Reservoir Joanne M 0411 755 865 prestonreservoir@lavic.com.au
Ringwood Brooke C 0417 589 911 ringwood@lavic.com.au
Rochester Gary M 0418 542 785 rochester@lavic.com.au
Rutherglen Marika P 0417 338 616 rutherglen@lavic.com.au
Sale Christey J 0432 794 930 sale@lavic.com.au
Sandringham Michael C 0419 406 593 sandringham@lavic.com.au
Seaford Leonie L 0401 276 853 seaford@lavic.com.au
Seymour Sarah B 0421 606 714 seymour@lavic.com.au
Shepparton Aileen Z 0407 044 111 shepparton@lavic.com.au
Sherbrooke Shane G 0403 001 947 sherbrooke@lavic.com.au
South Melbourne Districts Emily H 0412 357 789 southmelbourne@lavic.com.au
Southern Peninsula Eloise G 0412 250 470 southernpeninsula@lavic.com.au
Springvale Cassie 0481 225 565 springvale@lavic.com.au
Stawell Greg C 0418 540 380 stawell@lavic.com.au
Sunbury Claire S 0437 680 674 sunbury@lavic.com.au
Swan Hill Diane S 0427 256 561 swanhill@lavic.com.au
Traralgon Martha T 0438 749 627 traralgon@lavic.com.au
Wangaratta Donovan J 0400 812 616 wangaratta@lavic.com.au
Warragul Lisa A 0407 304 120 warragul@lavic.com.au
Warrnambool Peter V 0417 786 481 warrnambool@lavic.com.au
Waverley Katy S 0431 471 205 waverley@lavic.com.au
Werribee Stacey H 0422 102 215 werribee@lavic.com.au
Westernport Emily J 0400 094 142 westernport@lavic.com.au
Whittlesea City Michael M 0417 011 240 whittleseacity@lavic.com.au
Williamstown Rachelle B 0412 396 694 williamstown@lavic.com.au
Wodonga Anthea M 0402 483 597 wodonga@lavic.com.au
Wonthaggi Janelle S 0432 540 723 wonthaggi@lavic.com.au
Yarra Ranges Katie C 0403 819 391 yarraranges@lavic.com.au
Yarrawonga/Mulwala Karen V 0438 433 202 yarrawongamulwala@lavic.com.au

* Centres have reduced their fees since the beginning of the season.

NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners