CROSS COUNTRY (WINTER SEASON) REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW OPEN 

CENTRE DETAILS /

Below is an alphabetical list of all Centres of Little Athletics Victoria. Click on the Centre name or the view button to learn more about the Centre including their season end date, contact details, location and more finer details. Please be mindful our Centre representatives are volunteers if you attempt to contact them & they are not available, please leave a message so they can call you back.

If you prefer to locate your nearest Centre(s), please use our Find A Centre tool.

= Centre registrations open, = Centre registrations opening soon

Centre Centre Rep Contact                     Email More Centre Participating in Cross-Country
Albury Elisabeth M 0434 258 010 albury@lavic.com.au No
Alpine Ester K 0407 765 952 alpine@lavic.com.au No
Altona Chloe B 0499 994 305 altona@lavic.com.au Yes
Ararat Brooke T 0409 975 008 ararat@lavic.com.au TBC
Bacchus Marsh Brett E 0428 004 904 bacchusmarsh@lavic.com.au Yes
Bairnsdale Jo W 0475 795 469 bairnsdale@lavic.com.au No
Ballarat Julie B 0417 304 570 ballarat@lavic.com.au Yes
Benalla Simon O 0435 596 429 benalla@lavic.com.au No
Bendigo Nick S 0438 433 117 bendigo@lavic.com.au Yes
Berwick Michael N 0458 284 154 berwick@lavic.com.au Yes
Box Hill Vanessa A 0423 391 550 boxhill@lavic.com.au Yes
Brighton Susan R 0406 155 433 brighton@lavic.com.au Yes
Brimbank Tamara J 0413 260 974 brimbank@lavic.com.au Yes
Buninyong Gabby A 0408 646 397 buninyong@lavic.com.au Yes
Camberwell/Malvern Louise B 0439 603 260 camberwellmalvern@lavic.com.au Yes
Camperdown Kathy H 0419 671 300 camperdown@lavic.com.au No
Casterton Jeff B 0409 235 331 casterton@lavic.com.au TBC
Caulfield Jo W 0402 753 853 caulfield@lavic.com.au Yes
Chelsea Paulo L 0407 094 320 chelsea@lavic.com.au Yes
Coburg Kirsty P 0400 583 482 coburg@lavic.com.au Yes
Cockatoo Ricardo C 0411 568 353 cockatoo@lavic.com.au Yes
Cohuna Karlee G 0407 041 683 cohuna@lavic.com.au No
Colac Matthew W 0427 337 089 colac@lavic.com.au TBC
Collingwood Chris E 0401 354 753 collingwood@lavic.com.au Yes
Corio Kirsten T 0414 944 199 corio@lavic.com.au Yes
Craigieburn Brooke J 0490 152 511 craigieburn@lavic.com.au Yes
Cranbourne Bronwyn T 0402 980 932 cranbourne@lavic.com.au Yes
Croydon Martin 0438 584 791 croydon@lavic.com.au Yes
Dandenong David D 0408 381 688 dandenong@lavic.com.au Yes
Diamond Valley Darren P 0483 364 945 diamondvalley@lavic.com.au Yes
Doncaster Andrew G 0410 558 869 doncaster@lavic.com.au Yes
Echuca/Moama Leah S 0458 504 744 echucamoama@lavic.com.au Yes
Essendon Debbie L 0421 438 547 essendon@lavic.com.au Yes
Frankston Steve W 0434 208 440 frankston@lavic.com.au Yes
Geelong Brett G 0412 322 138 geelong@lavic.com.au Yes
Gisborne Steve van E 0449 806 504 gisborne@lavic.com.au TBC
Horsham Nigel B 0427 861 476 horsham@lavic.com.au No
Howlong Robyn M 0409 040 319 howlong@lavic.com.au No
Hume Nicola M 0405 407 095 hume@lavic.com.au Yes
Keilor Rachel P 0417 560 329 keilor@lavic.com.au Yes
Kerang Andrew S 0434 198 083 kerang@lavic.com.au TBC
Kew Alex R 0421 902 285 kew@lavic.com.au Yes
Kilmore & District Mark D
0477 333 469
kilmoredistrict@lavic.com.au No
Knox David K 0412 669 099 knox@lavic.com.au Yes
Kyabram Claudia M 0409 886 929 kyabram@lavic.com.au TBC
Kyneton & District Ashley F 0417 549 257 kyneton@lavic.com.au No
Lake Bolac & District Jodie C 0409 793 203 lakebolacdistrict@lavic.com.au Yes
Lancefield/Romsey Josie S 0404 666 034 lancefieldromsey@lavic.com.au No
Lavington/Jindera Kelly N 0407 947 292 lavingtonjindera@lavic.com.au TBC
Leongatha Karen C 0419 315 300 leongatha@lavic.com.au No
Mansfield Alison H 0438 791 124 mansfield@lavic.com.au No
Maryborough David T 0414 885 183 maryborough@lavic.com.au Yes
Melton City Fiona V 0438 001 108 meltoncity@lavic.com.au Yes
Mentone Janine D 0411 349 465 mentone@lavic.com.au Yes
Moe Ron V 0412 958 221 moe@lavic.com.au Yes
Moorabbin Chris S 0412 804 404 moorabbin@lavic.com.au Yes
Mornington Pablo A 0410 415 815 mornington@lavic.com.au Yes
Mt Beauty Emily B 0403 685 013 mtbeauty@lavic.com.au TBC
Murrindindi Renee D 0422 202 692 murrindindi@lavic.com.au No
Nathalia Sarah H 0429 623 328 nathalia@lavic.com.au Yes
Nunawading Janet L 0447 120 625 nunawading@lavic.com.au Yes
Oakleigh Anne S 0432 647 522 oakleigh@lavic.com.au Yes
Orbost Sarah J 0458 542 407 orbost@lavic.com.au No
Pakenham Renee C 0433 854 379 pakenham@lavic.com.au Yes
Portland Denis B 0417 316 084 portland@lavic.com.au No
Preston/Reservoir Joanne M 0411 755 865 prestonreservoir@lavic.com.au No
Ringwood Brooke C 0417 589 911 ringwood@lavic.com.au Yes
Rochester Gary M 0418 542 785 rochester@lavic.com.au TBC
Rutherglen Marika P 0417 338 616 rutherglen@lavic.com.au No
Sale
Darhlene K
0427 850 006
sale@lavic.com.au Yes
Sandringham Shane B 0415 842 057 sandringham@lavic.com.au Yes
Seaford Emily M 0430 083 333 seaford@lavic.com.au Yes
Seymour Sarah B 0421 606 714 seymour@lavic.com.au TBC
Shepparton Aileen Z 0407 044 111 shepparton@lavic.com.au Yes
Sherbrooke Shane G 0403 001 947 sherbrooke@lavic.com.au Yes
South Melbourne Districts Annette R 0405 028 406 southmelbourne@lavic.com.au Yes
Southern Peninsula Jason H 0419 559 794 southernpeninsula@lavic.com.au Yes
Springvale Marlo R 0434 820 069 springvale@lavic.com.au Yes
Stawell Greg C 0418 540 380 stawell@lavic.com.au No
Surf Coast  Claire O 0488 288 324 surfcoast@lavic.com.au Yes
Sunbury Claire S 0437 680 674 sunbury@lavic.com.au Yes
Swan Hill Narelle P 0428 538 219 swanhill@lavic.com.au Yes
Traralgon Claire W 0411 116 410 traralgon@lavic.com.au Yes
Wangaratta Donovan J 0400 812 616 wangaratta@lavic.com.au No
Warragul Lisa A 0407 304 120 warragul@lavic.com.au Yes
Warrnambool Peter V 0417 786 481 warrnambool@lavic.com.au TBC
Waverley Katy S 0431 471 205 waverley@lavic.com.au Yes
Werribee Stacey H 0422 102 215 werribee@lavic.com.au Yes
Westernport Max T 0424 530 949 westernport@lavic.com.au Yes
Whittlesea City James S 0417 137 020 whittleseacity@lavic.com.au Yes
Williamstown Ashley S 0417 876 188 williamstown@lavic.com.au Yes
Wodonga Anthea M 0402 483 597 wodonga@lavic.com.au Yes
Wonthaggi Janelle S 0432 540 723 wonthaggi@lavic.com.au No
Yarra Ranges Katie C 0403 819 391 yarraranges@lavic.com.au Yes
Yarrawonga/Mulwala Karen V 0438 433 202 yarrawongamulwala@lavic.com.au No
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners