CENTRE DETAILS /

Below is an alphabetical list of all affiliated Centres of Little Athletics Victoria. Click on the view button to learn more about the Centre. To locate your nearest Centre(s), please use our Find A Centre tool.

Centre Contact Number Email View
Albury Elisabeth M 0434 258 010 albury@lavic.com.au
Alpine Karlene B 0405 357 342 alpine@lavic.com.au
Altona Chloe B 0499 994 305 altona@lavic.com.au
Ararat Judy L 0423 464 800 ararat@lavic.com.au
Bacchus Marsh Corinne S 0408 545 561 bacchusmarsh@lavic.com.au
Bairnsdale Jayde S 0431 790 643 bairnsdale@lavic.com.au
Ballarat Julie B 0417 304 570 ballarat@lavic.com.au
Barooga Kirsty F 0432 734 342 barooga@lavic.com.au
Bar-rook bar-rook@lavic.com.au
Beaufort & District Rebecca M 0438 532 450 beaufortdistrict@lavic.com.au
Benalla Jenelle C 0417 565 444 benalla@lavic.com.au
Bendigo Vanessa M 0438 611 720 bendigo@lavic.com.au
Berwick Kirsty J 0458 284 154 berwick@lavic.com.au
Box Hill Rajinder A 0438 045 936 boxhill@lavic.com.au
Brighton Kelvin M 0412 806 456 brighton@lavic.com.au
Brimbank Tamara J 0413 260 974 brimbank@lavic.com.au
Buninyong Liesel C 0422 462 100 buninyong@lavic.com.au
Camberwell/Malvern Jacob G 0409 217 295 camberwellmalvern@lavic.com.au
Camperdown Kathy H 0419 671 300 camperdown@lavic.com.au
Casterton Narelle B 0428 858 908 casterton@lavic.com.au
Caulfield Jason W 0439 347 291 caulfield@lavic.com.au
Chelsea Shane A 0419 090 458 chelsea@lavic.com.au
Coburg Aislinn B 0402 182 642 coburg@lavic.com.au
Cockatoo Glenn M 0425 725 756 cockatoo@lavic.com.au
Cohuna Temp R 0400 177 149 cohuna@lavic.com.au
Colac Yolande M 0409 187 875 colac@lavic.com.au
Collingwood Kep T 0488 585 796 collingwood@lavic.com.au
Corio Kirsten T 0414 944 199 corio@lavic.com.au
Corner Inlet cornerinlet@lavic.com.au
Craigieburn Diane C 0490 152 511 craigieburn@lavic.com.au
Cranbourne Jo S 0412 637 763 cranbourne@lavic.com.au
Croydon Nathan D 0412 345 351 croydon@lavic.com.au
Dandenong David Daff 0408 381 688 dandenong@lavic.com.au
Diamond Valley Shoshana S 0400 098 948 diamondvalley@lavic.com.au
Dimboola dimboola@lavic.com.au
Doncaster Paul R 0412 550 552 doncaster@lavic.com.au
Echuca/Moama Kath H 0402 767 873 echucamoama@lavic.com.au
Edenhope Lynden F 0407 043 127 edenhope@lavic.com.au
Essendon Gwen T 0438 558 060 essendon@lavic.com.au
Frankston Iain F 0417 577 019 frankston@lavic.com.au
Geelong Melissa P 0417 140 283 geelong@lavic.com.au
Gisborne Anh C 0402 655 058 gisborne@lavic.com.au
Hamilton Hannah B 0439 155 330 hamilton@lavic.com.au
Horsham Jenna L 0438 034 900 horsham@lavic.com.au
Howlong howlong@lavic.com.au
Hume Jasmine F 0425 153 223 hume@lavic.com.au
Keilor Allison M 0415 694 491 keilor@lavic.com.au
Kerang Kate S 0438 579 245 kerang@lavic.com.au
Kew Karen C 0411 067 925 kew@lavic.com.au
Kilmore & District Damien W 0488 114 868 kilmoredistrict@lavic.com.au
Knox Susan K 0488 149 726 knox@lavic.com.au
Kyabram Claudia M 0409 886 929 kyabram@lavic.com.au
Kyneton & District Ashley F 0417 549 257 kyneton@lavic.com.au
Lake Bolac & District Melissa P 0409 253 276 lakebolacdistrict@lavic.com.au
Lancefield/Romsey Kaye W 0409 352 867 lancefieldromsey@lavic.com.au
Lavington/Jindera Erin M 0488 931 464 lavingtonjindera@lavic.com.au
Leongatha Karen C 0419 315 300 leongatha@lavic.com.au
Mansfield Amanda P 0400 111 061 mansfield@lavic.com.au
Maryborough David T 0414 885 183 maryborough@lavic.com.au
Melton City Fiona V 0438 001 108 meltoncity@lavic.com.au
Mentone Scott W 0421 058 058 metone@lavic.com.au
Moe Julie R 0419 002 605 moe@lavic.com.au
Moorabbin Chris S 0421 768 534 moorabbin@lavic.com.au
Mornington Todd M 0403 223 580 mornington@lavic.com.au
Mt Beauty Mel V 0434 933 756 mtbeauty@lavic.com.au
Murrindindi Renee D 0422 202 692 murrindindi@lavic.com.au
Nathalia Sarah H 0429 623 328 nathalia@lavic.com.au
Nunawading Sharon G 0417 599 562 nunawading@lavic.com.au
Oakleigh Andrew A 0417 516 756 oakleigh@lavic.com.au
Orbost Zoe Q 0428 570 342 orbost@lavic.com.au
Pakenham Belinda W 0416 207 706 pakenham@lavic.com.au
Portland Denis B 0417 316 084 portland@lavic.com.au
Preston/Reservoir Joanne M 0411 755 865 prestonreservoir@lavic.com.au
Ringwood Jennelle D 0413 183 405 ringwood@lavic.com.au
Rochester Gary M 0418 542 785 rochester@lavic.com.au
Rutherglen Marika P 0417 338 616 rutherglen@lavic.com.au
Sale Sarah B 0417 706 944 sale@lavic.com.au
Sandringham Michael C 0419 406 593 sandringham@lavic.com.au
Seaford Leonie L 0401 276 853 seaford@lavic.com.au
Seymour Michelle H 0402 270 070 seymour@lavic.com.au
Shepparton Aileen Z 0407 044 111 shepparton@lavic.com.au
Sherbrooke Shane G 0403 001 947 sherbrooke@lavic.com.au
South Melbourne & District Emily H 0412 357 789 southmelbourne@lavic.com.au
Southern Peninsula Eloise G 0412 250 470 southernpeninsula@lavic.com.au
Springvale Cassie 0481 225 565 springvale@lavic.com.au
Stawell Kristen A 0429 937 319 stawell@lavic.com.au
Sunbury Claire S 0437 680 674 sunbury@lavic.com.au
Swan Hill Helen S 0427 573 270 swanhill@lavic.com.au
Traralgon Tara R 0437 453 459 traralgon@lavic.com.au
Wangaratta Jennifer T 0429 963 983 wangaratta@lavic.com.au
Warragul Lisa A 0407 304 120 warragul@lavic.com.au
Warrnambool warrnambool@lavic.com.au
Waverley Katy S 0431 471 205 waverley@lavic.com.au
Werribee Stacey H 0422 102 215 werribee@lavic.com.au
Westernport Emily J 0400 094 142 westernport@lavic.com.au
Whittlesea City Michael M 0417 011 240 whittleseacity@lavic.com.au
Williamstown Rachelle B 0412 396 694 williamstown@lavic.com.au
Wodonga Anthea M 0402 483 597 wodonga@lavic.com.au
Wonthaggi Janelle S 0432 540 723 wonthaggi@lavic.com.au
Woodend Sally S 0409 975 439 woodend@lavic.com.au
Yarra Ranges Katie C 0403 819 391 yarraranges@lavic.com.au
Yarrawonga/Mulwala Narelle D 0437 747 379 yarrawongamulwala@lavic.com.au
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners