CLICK THE FOLLOWING LINK FOR CROSS-COUNTRY CENTRE CONTACTS CLICK HERE

CENTRE DETAILS /

Below is an alphabetical list of all Centres of Little Athletics Victoria. Click on the view button to learn more about the Centre. To locate your nearest Centre(s), please use our Find A Centre tool. Centre registrations will not open for the new season until affiliation for the 21/22 Season has been completed.

= Centre registrations open, = Centre registrations opening soon

Centre Contact Number Email View Start Date
Albury Elisabeth M 0434 258 010 albury@lavic.com.au 1 October 2021
Alpine Karlene B 0405 357 342 alpine@lavic.com.au TBA
Altona Chloe B 0499 994 305 altona@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Ararat Judy L 0423 464 800 ararat@lavic.com.au TBA
Bacchus Marsh Corinne S 0408 545 561 bacchusmarsh@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Bairnsdale Jo W 0475 795 469 bairnsdale@lavic.com.au TBA
Ballarat Julie B 0417 304 570 ballarat@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
Barooga Kirsty F 0432 734 342 barooga@lavic.com.au 20 September 2021
Benalla Simon O 0435 596 429 benalla@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Bendigo Nick S 0438 433 117 bendigo@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Berwick Kirsty J 0458 284 154 berwick@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Box Hill Rajinder A 0438 045 936 boxhill@lavic.com.au 3 October 2021
Brighton Jane F 0407 645 310 brighton@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Brimbank Tamara J 0413 260 974 brimbank@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Buninyong Gabby A 0408 646 397 buninyong@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Camberwell/Malvern Louise B 0439 620 630 camberwellmalvern@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Camperdown Kathy H 0419 671 300 camperdown@lavic.com.au TBA
Casterton Jeff B 0409 235 331 casterton@lavic.com.au TBA
Caulfield Jason W 0439 347 291 caulfield@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Chelsea Paulo L 0407 094 320 chelsea@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
Coburg Tim S 0412 283 089 coburg@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Cockatoo Ricardo C 0411 568 353 cockatoo@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Cohuna Karlee G 0407 041 683 cohuna@lavic.com.au TBA
Colac Matthew W 0427 337 089 colac@lavic.com.au TBA
Collingwood Ben D 0448 133 367 collingwood@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
Corio Kirsten T 0414 944 199 corio@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Craigieburn Brooke J 0490 152 511 craigieburn@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Cranbourne Jo S 0460 408 985 cranbourne@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Croydon Jessica D 0412 643 877 croydon@lavic.com.au TBA
Dandenong David D 0408 381 688 dandenong@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Diamond Valley Darren P 0483 364 945 diamondvalley@lavic.com.au 18 September 2021
Doncaster Dean I 0421 923 025 doncaster@lavic.com.au TBA
Echuca/Moama Rebecca B 0418 130 203 echucamoama@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Essendon Debbie L 0421 438 547 essendon@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Frankston Iain F 0417 577 019 frankston@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Geelong Carly S 0407 868 179 geelong@lavic.com.au TBA
Gisborne Steve van E 0449 806 504 gisborne@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Horsham Nigel B 0427 861 476 horsham@lavic.com.au 28 September 2021
Howlong Robyn M 0409 040 319 howlong@lavic.com.au TBA
Hume Jasmine F 0425 153 223 hume@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Keilor Allison M 0478 787 587 keilor@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Kerang Andrew S 0434 198 083 kerang@lavic.com.au 10 September 2021
Kew Alex R 0421 902 285 kew@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Kilmore & District Mark D
0477 333 469
kilmoredistrict@lavic.com.au TBA
Knox Susan K 0488 149 726 knox@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Kyabram Claudia M 0409 886 929 kyabram@lavic.com.au 1 September 2021
Kyneton & District Ashley F 0417 549 257 kyneton@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
Lake Bolac & District Jodie C 0409 793 203 lakebolacdistrict@lavic.com.au 6 October 2021
Lancefield/Romsey Josie S 0404 666 034 lancefieldromsey@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
Lavington/Jindera Kelly N 0407 947 292 lavingtonjindera@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Leongatha Karen C 0419 315 300 leongatha@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Mansfield Alison H 0438 791 124 mansfield@lavic.com.au 15 October 2021
Maryborough David T 0414 885 183 maryborough@lavic.com.au 1 October 2021
Melton City Fiona V 0438 001 108 meltoncity@lavic.com.au 3 October 2021
Mentone Matthew F 0438 634 327 mentone@lavic.com.au TBA
Moe Julie R 0419 002 605 moe@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Moorabbin Tass G 0402 408 022 moorabbin@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Mornington Todd M 0403 223 580 mornington@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Murrindindi Renee D 0422 202 692 murrindindi@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
Nathalia Sarah H 0429 623 328 nathalia@lavic.com.au 1 September 2021
Nunawading Gary P 0438 179 604 nunawading@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Oakleigh Andrew A 0417 516 756 oakleigh@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Orbost Sarah J 0458 542 407 orbost@lavic.com.au TBA
Pakenham Belinda W 0416 207 706 pakenham@lavic.com.au TBA
Portland Denis B 0417 316 084 portland@lavic.com.au TBA
Preston/Reservoir Joanne M 0411 755 865 prestonreservoir@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Ringwood Brooke C 0417 589 911 ringwood@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Rochester Gary M 0418 542 785 rochester@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Rutherglen Marika P 0417 338 616 rutherglen@lavic.com.au 7 September 2021
Sale
Darhlene K
0427 850 006
sale@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Sandringham Michael C 0419 406 593 sandringham@lavic.com.au 1 October 2021
Seaford Leonie L 0401 276 853 seaford@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Seymour Sarah B 0421 606 714 seymour@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Shepparton Aileen Z 0407 044 111 shepparton@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Sherbrooke Shane G 0403 001 947 sherbrooke@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
South Melbourne Districts Emily H 0412 357 789 southmelbourne@lavic.com.au 26 September 2021
Southern Peninsula Jason H 0419 559 794 southernpeninsula@lavic.com.au 1 October 2021
Springvale Cassie 0481 225 565 springvale@lavic.com.au 1 October 2021
Stawell Greg C 0418 540 380 stawell@lavic.com.au 7 October 2021
Sunbury Claire S 0437 680 674 sunbury@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Swan Hill Diane S 0427 256 561 swanhill@lavic.com.au 8 October 2021
Traralgon Claire W 0411 116 410 traralgon@lavic.com.au 23 October 2021
Wangaratta Donovan J 0400 812 616 wangaratta@lavic.com.au TBA
Warragul Lisa A 0407 304 120 warragul@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Warrnambool Peter V 0417 786 481 warrnambool@lavic.com.au TBA
Waverley Katy S 0431 471 205 waverley@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Werribee Stacey H 0422 102 215 werribee@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
Westernport Max T 0400 094 142 westernport@lavic.com.au 10 September 2021
Whittlesea City Maria P 0409 977 899 whittleseacity@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Williamstown Rachelle B 0412 396 694 williamstown@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Wodonga Anthea M 0402 483 597 wodonga@lavic.com.au 18 September 2021
Wonthaggi Janelle S 0432 540 723 wonthaggi@lavic.com.au 9 October 2021
Yarra Ranges Katie C 0403 819 391 yarraranges@lavic.com.au 2 October 2021
Yarrawonga/Mulwala Karen V 0438 433 202 yarrawongamulwala@lavic.com.au 10 November 2021
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners