Region Results

SOCIALS

      

ABOUT

The Gippsland Country Region consists of 12 Centres during the 2020-21 season.

CENTRES /

# Centre Email
31 Bairnsdale bairnsdale@lavic.com.au
62 Berwick berwick@lavic.com.au
59 Cranbourne cranbourne@lavic.com.au
74 Leongatha leongatha@lavic.com.au
28 Moe moe@lavic.com.au
67 Orbost orbost@lavic.com.au
65 Pakenham pakenham@lavic.com.au
30 Sale sale@lavic.com.au
103 Southern Peninsula southernpeninsula@lavic.com.au
3 Traralgon traralgon@lavic.com.au
27 Warragul warragul@lavic.com.au
12 Wonthaggi wonthaggi@lavic.com.au

COMMITTEE /

Role Name Email
Chairperson
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners