Region Results

SOCIALS

      

ABOUT

The Southern Metro Region consists of 14 Centres during the 2020-21 season.

CENTRES /

# Centre Email
63 Brighton brighton@lavic.com.au
56 Caulfield caulfield@lavic.com.au
60 Chelsea chelsea@lavic.com.au
38 Dandenong dandenong@lavic.com.au
17 Frankston frankston@lavic.com.au
104 Mentone mentone@lavic.com.au
68 Moorabbin moorabbin@lavic.com.au
82 Mornington mornington@lavic.com.au
19 Oakleigh oakleigh@lavic.com.au
4 Sandringham sandringham@lavic.com.au
99 Seaford seaford@lavic.com.au
29 Springvale springvale@lavic.com.au
34 Waverley waverley@lavic.com.au
117 Westernport westernport@lavic.com.au

COMMITTEE /

Role Name Email
Chairperson
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners