Region Results

SOCIALS

      

ABOUT

The Southern Metro Region consists of 14 Centres during the 2021-22 season.

CENTRES /

# Centre Email
63 Brighton brighton@lavic.com.au
56 Caulfield caulfield@lavic.com.au
60 Chelsea chelsea@lavic.com.au
38 Dandenong dandenong@lavic.com.au
17 Frankston frankston@lavic.com.au
104 Mentone mentone@lavic.com.au
68 Moorabbin moorabbin@lavic.com.au
82 Mornington mornington@lavic.com.au
19 Oakleigh oakleigh@lavic.com.au
4 Sandringham sandringham@lavic.com.au
99 Seaford seaford@lavic.com.au
29 Springvale springvale@lavic.com.au
34 Waverley waverley@lavic.com.au
117 Westernport westernport@lavic.com.au

COMMITTEE /

Role Name Email
President Dylan Cooper smrpresident@lavic.com.au
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Murray Smith smr@lavic.com.au
Treasurer Rachel Cunningham smr.finance@lavic.com.au
Competition Manager Vacant
Competition Secretary Nicole Lopes smr.comsecretary@lavic.com.au
Officials Coordinator Andrew Allan smr.officials@lavic.com.au
Education Manager Vacant
Starters Coordinator Sarah Lorentzen
Walks Coordinator Walter Horseman
General Committee Mark Henry
Assistant Secretary Therese Smith
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners