Region Results

SOCIALS

      

ABOUT

The Western Metro Region consists of 10 Centres during the 2020-21 season.

CENTRES /

# Centre Email
41 Altona altona@lavic.com.au
61 Bacchus Marsh bacchusmarsh@lavic.com.au
151 Brimbank brimbank@lavic.com.au
7 Corio corio@lavic.com.au
1 Geelong geelong@lavic.com.au
125 Gisborne gisborne@lavic.com.au
96 Melton City meltoncity@lavic.com.au
106 South Melbourne Districts southmelbourne@lavic.com.au
72 Werribee werribee@lavic.com.au
9 Williamstown williamstown@lavic.com.au

COMMITTEE /

Role Name Email
Chairperson
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners