Region Results

SOCIALS

      

ABOUT

The Northern Country Region consists of 20 Centres during the 2021-22 season.

CENTRES /

# Centre Email
131 Albury albury@lavic.com.au
159 Alpine alpine@lavic.com.au
57 Benalla benalla@lavic.com.au
2 Bendigo bendigo@lavic.com.au
58 Echuca/Moama echucamoama@lavic.com.au
148 Howlong howlong@lavic.com.au
139 Kyabram kyabram@lavic.com.au
69 Kyneton & District kyneton@lavic.com.au
144 Lavington/Jindera lavingtonjindera@lavic.com.au
85 Mansfield mansfield@lavic.com.au
85 Mt Beauty  mtbeauty@lavic.com.au
147 Murrindindi murrindindi@lavic.com.au
137 Nathalia nathalia@lavic.com.au
141 Rochester rochester@lavic.com.au
157 Rutherglen rutherglen@lavic.com.au
36 Seymour seymour@lavic.com.au
55 Shepparton shepparton@lavic.com.au
20 Wangaratta wangaratta@lavic.com.au
26 Wodonga wodonga@lavic.com.au
129 Yarrawonga/Mulwala yarrawongamulwala@lavic.com.au

COMMITTEE /

Role Name Email
President Claudia Moore ncrpresident@lavic.com.au
Vice President Amy Cooper
Secretary Rosalie Wilson ncr@lavic.com.au
Organising Secretary Chris Doubleday ncr.orgsec@lavic.com.au
Treasurer Renee Drysdale
Education Coordinator Amy Cooper ncr.edu@lavic.com.au
Competition subcommittee: Aileen Zanelli
Margaret Carty
Gary Wright
David Green
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners