Region Results

SOCIALS

      

ABOUT

The Western Country Region consists of 15 Centres during the 2020-21 season.

CENTRES /

# Centre Email
51 Ararat ararat@lavic.com.au
122 Ballarat ballarat@lavic.com.au
98 Buninyong buninyong@lavic.com.au
44 Camperdown camperdown@lavic.com.au
107 Casterton casterton@lavic.com.au
80 Cohuna cohuna@lavic.com.au
18 Colac colac@lavic.com.au
91 Horsham horsham@lavic.com.au
77 Kerang kerang@lavic.com.au
160 Lake Bolac & District lakebolacdistrict@lavic.com.au
108 Maryborough maryborough@lavic.com.au
35 Portland portland@lavic.com.au
97 Stawell stawell@lavic.com.au
25 Swan Hill swanhill@lavic.com.au
6 Warrnambool warrnambool@lavic.com.au

COMMITTEE /

Role Name Email
Chairperson
NATIONAL PARTNER
GOLD PARTNER
Commonwealth Bank Logo
OTHER PARTNERS
View All Partners